Archive | 5:29 PM

Pinterest Projects

27 Mar

Here are 3 of some of my Pinterest inspired projects that I’ve completed while waiting for this baby to come out!

IMG_20130314_201155

These are my duct taped outlet covers. I decorated them for my daughter’s bedroom. I was going to spend $8.99 each for zebra print ones just like these, but the problem was (besides spending the money) one of the outlet covers was screw-less, and I had a very hard time finding one online that would just snap on. So I just saved my money and used zebra print duct tape that I paid $3.37 for at Walmart to make these!

IMG_20130322_233855

These are my heart shaped paper clips that I made out of boredom.
I did them to all the paper clips I had, lol!
I got the idea from Pinterest. (:

2013-03-17_16-00-58_758 2013-03-17_16-05-55_441

Last but not least, my bib organization. Inspired by a pinner, I found this idea very convenient. I just applied adhesive hooks ($2 @ Walmart) on the back of the high chair to hold the bibs, keeping them out of the way, giving me more counter space and giving myself easy access to them.

The F. Nails

Nails for the stylish youth

arosebrown

Fashion. Beauty. Photography. Art. Advertising. Design.

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Beauty by Brittany

Everything and Anything Beauty!

dottyaboutnails

One girl, ten nails and a million nail polishes....

Polish Alcoholic

I confess... I'm addicted to nailpolish

Doula Momma

Discussing pregnancy, birth, cesarean, VBAC, breastfeeding, babies and more

CosmeticsObsession

Your one stop blog for everything makeup.