Duct Taped Clipboard

2 Mar

So my first nesting project is complete! I bought some zebra print duct tape, hot pink ribbon and a $1 clipboard, put it all together and made the cutest decoration that is so useful at the same time! I can hang it on the wall because it matches everything else in my room, and use it for writing on, which I do everyday because I have an OCD about making lists and staying organized. Props go to Pinterest for the idea. (:

2013-02-28_11-49-58_241 2013-02-28_14-25-24_831

Leave a comment

The F. Nails

Nails for the stylish youth

arosebrown

Fashion. Beauty. Photography. Art. Advertising. Design.

Nail Luxxe

Nails, Nail Art Designs, Nail Care & More

Beauty by Brittany

Everything and Anything Beauty!

dottyaboutnails

One girl, ten nails and a million nail polishes....

Polish Alcoholic

I confess... I'm addicted to nailpolish

Doula Momma

Discussing pregnancy, birth, cesarean, VBAC, breastfeeding, babies and more

CosmeticsObsession

Your one stop blog for everything makeup.